DE  |  EN  |  FR
First Supplier for Pharma and Biotech Industry

About Aseptconn AG




Aseptconn is a new supplier of components for liquid sterile technology as it is used in pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical industry. Although its name is new all employees already have profound experience in consulting and sales of critical components for this industries. Thanks to a comprehensive portfolio of innovative products Aseptconn is the preferred supplier of many well-known international pharmaceutical companies.

The mixture of in-house products and products of leading solution suppliers for the pharmaceutical industry offer our customers the possibility to buy all components of liquid sterile technology from one single source. We place special attention to a sophisticated and innovative storage and certificate management. Herewith short delivery times and a continuous traceability are assured.

Extensive specific components, long-term experience in the industry, innovative products and a high internationality define our thoughts and activities. In combination with our Swiss quality consciousness this makes us to the new reliable partner for all demands of liquid sterile technology.

ac-ueber-uns

DE  |  EN  |  FR
First Supplier for Pharma and Biotech Industry

A propos de nous




Aseptconn est un nouveau fournisseur de composants pour la technique de stérilisation liquide telle qu’elle est utilisée dans l’industrie pharmaceutique et biopharmaceutique. Bien que le nom soit nouveau, tous les collaborateurs disposent d’une longue expérience dans le conseil et la vente de composants critiques pour ces industries. Grâce à un portefeuille étendu de produits innovants, Aseptconn est un fournisseur préféré de nombreuses entreprises pharmaceutiques internationales renommées.

Le mélange entre la production propre et des produits de fabricants de tout premier ordre qui offrent des solutions pour l’industrie pharmaceutique permet à nos clients d’acheter tous les composants de la technique de stérilisation liquide sous un même toit. Une attention particulière est portée sur une gestion sophistiquée et innovante du stock et des certificats. De cette manière, des durées de livraison courtes et une traçabilité constante sont garanties.

Des compétences spécifiques étendues, une longue expérience dans l’industrie, des produits innovants et un haut niveau d’internationalisme déterminent nos actes et nos réflexions. En combinaison avec notre conscience suisse de la qualité, ceci fait de nous un nouveau partenaire de confiance pour toutes les questions concernant la technique de stérilisation liquide.

ac-ueber-uns