DE  |  EN  |  FR
First Supplier for Pharma and Biotech Industry

Millipore – NovAseptic®




Representations and sales in the following countries.

Switzerland

Germany

Austria

Italy

Slovenien


Croatia

Bosnien

Serbien

Macedonia

Hungary


Bulgaria

Czech Republic

Slovakia

Greece

Poland





NovAseptic® Mixers

Millipore offers a complete line of advanced mixing solutions for use throughout your process with its advanced NovAseptic® mixers. Designed to meet a wide variety applications within the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industries, NovAseptic® mixers offer durability and easy maintenance while providing you with superior mixing performance and operational efficiency.
 





merk_product_1



NovAseptic® Valves

NovAseptic® Valves are engineered for optimal performance, reliability, durability and ease of maintenance. The design and development of each component is based on more than 20 years’ experience, focused on aseptic design. NovAseptic® Valves comply with cGMP Design Qualification criteria for aseptic processing. This is why we choose to call it ‘‘Aseptic by Design.”
 





merk_product_2



NovAseptic® Connectors

Reducing hold up volume and eliminating dead legs are two of the primary challenges you face in your aseptic mixing process. Millipore offers a complete line of NovAseptic connectors to meet these challenges and eliminate them, saving you both time and money by speeding up CIP/SIP and making validation easier.
 





merk_product_3

DE  |  EN  |  FR
First Supplier for Pharma and Biotech Industry

Millipore – NovAseptic®




Exklusive Vertretung und Vertrieb in folgenden Ländern:

Schweiz

Deutschland

Österreich

Italien

Slovenien


Kroatien

Bosnien

Serbien

Mazedonien

Ungarn


Bulgarien

Tschechien

Slovakei

Griechenland

Polen





NovAseptic® Mixers

Millipore bietet mit den fortschrittlichen NovAseptic® Mixern ein umfangreiches Sortiment an fortschrittlichen Mixlösungen für den Einsatz in Ihren Arbeitsprozessen. Entwickelt um in vielfältigen Einsatzbereichen der pharmazeutischen und biotechnologischen Industriebereiche Anwendung zu finden, bieten NovAseptic® Mixer Langlebigkeit und einfache Instandhaltung sowie die exzellente Mischleistung und effiziente Abwicklung Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse.
 





merk_product_1



NovAseptic® Valves

NovAseptic® Ventile wurden für die optimale Leistung, Verlässlichkeit, Langlebigkeit und einfache Wartung entwickelt. Das Design und die Entwicklung jeder Komponente basiert auf mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der sterilen Konstruktion. NovAseptic® Ventile entsprechen den cGMP Design-Qualifikationsanforderungen für die sterile Verarbeitung. Aus diesem Grund bezeichnen wir diese Produkte als „steriles Design“.
 





merk_product_2



NovAseptic® Connectors

Die Reduzierung von Restflüssigkeiten und Vermeidung von Totvolumen sind die zwei Hauptziele im sterilen Mischprozess. Millipore bietet für diese Anforderungen ein umfassendes Portfolio an NovAseptic Anschlüssen, die Ihnen Zeit und Geld sparen, indem CIP/SIP-Vorgänge beschleunigt werden und die Validierung einfach ausgeführt werden kann.
 





merk_product_3