DE  |  EN  |  FR
First Supplier for Pharma and Biotech Industry

About Aseptconn AG




Aseptconn is a new supplier of components for liquid sterile technology as it is used in pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical industry. Although its name is new all employees already have profound experience in consulting and sales of critical components for this industries. Thanks to a comprehensive portfolio of innovative products Aseptconn is the preferred supplier of many well-known international pharmaceutical companies.

The mixture of in-house products and products of leading solution suppliers for the pharmaceutical industry offer our customers the possibility to buy all components of liquid sterile technology from one single source. We place special attention to a sophisticated and innovative storage and certificate management. Herewith short delivery times and a continuous traceability are assured.

Extensive specific components, long-term experience in the industry, innovative products and a high internationality define our thoughts and activities. In combination with our Swiss quality consciousness this makes us to the new reliable partner for all demands of liquid sterile technology.

ac-ueber-uns

DE  |  EN  |  FR
First Supplier for Pharma and Biotech Industry

Über uns




Aseptconn ist ein neuer Anbieter von Komponenten für die flüssige Steriltechnik wie sie in der pharmazeutischen und biopharmazeutischen Industrie verwendet werden. Obwohl der Name neu ist, verfügen alle Mitarbeiter über langjährige Erfahrungen in der Beratung und im Verkauf kritischer Komponenten für diese Industrien. Dank eines umfassenden Portfolios an innovativen Produkten ist Aseptconn ein präferierter Anbieter vieler namhafter internationaler Pharmaunternehmen.

Die Mischung aus Eigenprodukten und Produkten führender Hersteller von Lösungen für die Pharmaindustrie, ermöglicht unseren Kunden sämtliche Komponenten der flüssigen Steriltechnik aus einer einzigen Quelle zu beziehen. Ein besonders Augenmerk liegt hierbei auf eine ausgeklügelte und innovative Lager- und Zertifikatverwaltung. Hiermit werden kurze Lieferzeiten und eine stetige Rückverfolgbarkeit sichergestellt.

Umfangreiche spezifische Kompetenzen, langjährige Erfahrungen in der Industrie, innovative Produkte und eine hohe Internationalität bestimmen unser Handeln und Denken. In Kombination mit unserem schweizerischen Qualitätsbewusstsein macht uns dies zum neuen verlässlichen Partner für alle Belange der flüssigen Steriltechnik.

ac-ueber-uns